Caterers

 Personal Touch Experience

John Policastro

www.ptevents.com

ohn@ptevents.com

(201) 488-8820

Entertainment

Dash of Class / Platinum Entertainment

NY and NJ

Anthony Gerardi

www.platdash.com

anthony@pispgroup.com

(732) 290-8209

DJ Zap Music 

Jason Zaplin 

www.djzapmusic.com

Jason@djzapmusic.com 

(973) 868-1579 

Balloon Design Studio

Chris Tribuna

www.BalloonDesignStudio.com

info@BalloonDesignStudio.com

(908) 295-1840

Event Planners

Donna Anello

Donna Anello Signature Events 

https://donnaanellosignatureevents.com/

info@donnaanelloevents.com

(973) 377-0250

Lisa Ivler Events 

Lisa Ivler

Owner 

www.lisaivlerevents.com

lisa@lisaivlerevents.com

(973) 826-2108

Gifted Events, LLC

Kelly Seca 

www.giftedeventsnj.com

Giftedeventsnj@gmail.com 

(973) 634-5474

Event Furnishings

Christine Hyder

CORT, A Berkshire Hathaway Company

cortevents.com

Christine.Hyder@cort.com

201-838-1533

Hypnosis

Marc Marshall

HYPNOMARC, LLC

www.hypnomarc.com

show@hypnomarc.com

908-377-0698

Jewelers

Alan Halpern

Seaview Jewelers

www.seaviewjewelers.com

seaviewjewelers1@gmail.com

718-257-1775

Photography

Greg Riccardi

Steven Gregory Studios LLC
201 St. Paul’s Avenue  1-F
Jersey City, NJ 07306

www.StevenGregoryStudios.com
Studio (201) 528-5068
Cell (201) 424-5168

Tailor

Bucco Couture

Nutley, NJ

Carmen Bucco

www.bucco.us

(973) 667-3940

Transportation

Pinnacle Car Service LLC

Frank Martello

Owner

2 University Plaza Dr, Suite 100

Hackensack, NJ 07666

www.pinnaclecarservice.com

1 (833) 474-6625

Venues

Clubhouse at Galloping Hill Golf Course

Jennifer Lynn Forshee
Director of Catering and Sales
www.kempersports.com
JForshee@KemperSports.com

Direct Phone: (908) 884-5657Office Phone:  (908) 241-8700, Ext. 309

Crystal Springs Resorts

Hamburg, NJ

Sarah Mugavero

www.crystalgolfresorts.com

smugavero@crystalgolfresorts.com

(973) 864-8948

Meadowlands Racing & Entertainment

One Racetrack Drive, East Rutherford NJ

Andrea Lokshin – VP of Sales & Marketing

www.Playmeadowlands.com

alokshin@playmeadowlands.com

(201) 842-5013

The Grove

Cedar Grove, NJ

Jason Shukovsky

jshukovsky@thegrovenj.com

www.thegrovenj.com

(973) 239-0270

Landmark Hospitality

675 Garfield Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07305

Elizabeth Manna

elizabeth@landmarkhospitality.com

www.landmarkvenues.com

201-761-0025, EXT. 51

Winery

Make Wine With Us

21 Curie Ave.

Wallington, NJ 07057

201-876-9463

MakeWineWithUs.com

Info@MakeWineWithUs.com